RESULTS



RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 1

NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2020-21)

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANI
ASHVITA SAANVI R	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	1st
AKSHAJ V	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	2nd
ADITYA VARDHAN AGRAWAL	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VARANASI	UTTAR PRADESH	3rd
SARAH AFSHEEN	1	ST. STEPHENS SCHOOL, RAJARHAT	WEST BENGAL	4th
ADHESH KUMAR D	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, SIRUSERI	TAMIL NADU	5th
SUKRITI MANDAL	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	5th
RISHIKA KANKANI	1	MODERN HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	WEST BENGAL	6th
GAURI ARUN	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEWTOWN	WEST BENGAL	7th
AYUSH BANERJEE	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	8th
DEBARJYA DE	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	9th
VIRAJ DAS	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	9th
SMAYAN DASGUPTA	1	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	10t
KIASH MANDAL	1	ST.XAVIERS COLLEGIATE SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	11tl
PRIYA AVERY MALLA	1	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	12tl
NYSHA AGRAWAL	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, VARANASI	UTTAR PRADESH	13t
SHANAYA AGRAWAL	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, VARANASI	UTTAR PRADESH	13t
AARAV SHARDA	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	14t
D.AARUSH	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, SIRUSERI	TAMIL NADU	15t
NEELAKSHI MUKHERJEE	1	ADAMAS WORLD SCHOOL, BARASAT,	WEST BENGAL	15t
VEEKSHA R	1	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL - CHIKKABANAVARA	KARNATAKA	15t
MAAHI BAID	1	MODERN HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	WEST BENGAL	16t
PRATYUSH GUPTA	1	AIRFORCE SCHOOL, BAMRAULI	UTTAR PRADESH	16t
BIHAN SAHA DALAL	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL JOKA	WEST BENGAL	17t
SWASTIKAA SHUKLA	1	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL, KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	17t
YASHICA DAS	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL JOKA	WEST BENGAL	17t
MOHAMMAD ZOHAAN KHAN	1	APEEJAY SCHOOL, PARK STREET	WEST BENGAL	18t
SHIV MENON	1	BHAVANS VIDYA MANDIR, GIRINAGAR	KERALA	18t
TIARA BASU	1	SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	18t
ARYAN SHRI	1	SETH M.R. JAIPURIA SCHOOL, GOEL CAMPUS	UTTAR PRADESH	19t
HRIDAY SRINIVASAN BHADRINATH	1	SRI SANKARA SR SEC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	19t
SHUBHANGI PAUL	1	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN	WEST BENGAL	19t
AARAV TIBREWAL	1	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL. 70 cantt	UTTAR PRADESH	20t
		1 1 11 11 11 11		
ANAYA JHA	1	SACRED HEART CONVENT	JHARKHAND	20t
ADHVIK A SHETTY	1	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MALLESWARAM	KARNATAKA	21s
DHANUSH DEEPAK	1	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL - CHIKKABANAVARA	KARNATAKA	21s
SAPTARSHI CHAKRABORTY	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEWTOWN	WEST BENGAL	219
SATVIK JHA	1	SOUTH CITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	21s
E. NITHIN	1	GATEWAY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CBSE	TAMIL NADU	22n
G. MRITHUNJAY	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SENIOR SECONDARY	TAMIL NADU	22n
RUTVIK POLAKI	1	ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL NO-3	TAMIL NADU	22n
AARADHYA SALGARKAR	1	CANARA HIGH SCHOOL CBSE	KARNATAKA	23r
JAYADEEP JAYAKARTHIK	1	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	23r
SAANVI NAHATA	1	BHAVANS GANGBUX KANORIA VIDYAMANDIR	WEST BENGAL	23r
VEDANT MOHAN	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	23r
ADRIJA DAS	1	BARASAT INDIRA GANDHI MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	24t

RESULTS



DHAIRYA OMER	1	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL, KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	24th
AADIKRISHNAN V BHARAT	1		KERALA	25th
JISHNU BANERJEE	1	Bhavans Adarsha Vidyalaya	WEST BENGAL	25th
		KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA		
RAJVEER JAIN	1	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	25th 25th
REYANSH MEHTA	1	SIR MUTHA SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	
NEERAV KUMAR PRASAD	1	SRI SANKARACHARYA VIDYALAYA,HUDCO,BHILAI	CHHATISGARH	26th
POORNA S.	1	D A V GIRLS SR SEC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	26th
M RUDRAUNSH	1	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	27th
RIDHIMA PADOLE	1	ST. PETERS SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	28th
SHREYAS MANI	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	28th
PRIYADATTA BANDYOPADHYAY	1	MODERN HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	WEST BENGAL	29th
SREYAN CHATTERJEE	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	29th
ABHINAV M D	1	CHRIST NAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, MARANALLOOR	KERALA	30th
ADHYAYAN BHANDARI	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	30th
PEHR KAUR	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAIN SCHOOL	HARYANA	30th
SRIJITA BANERJEE	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	31st
VASILISA E	1	PSG PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	31st
VIHAAN	1	PRARTHANA CENTRAL SCHOOL BANGALORE	KARNATAKA	31st
AAKHIPARNA MAITRA	1	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	32nd
ANAGHA BHANDARKAR	1	V P M S VIDYA MANDIR ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	32nd
ABIRBHAB ROY	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	33rd
ADVAY SINGAL	1	CARMEL JUNIOR COLLEGE	JHARKHAND	33rd
CHARVI SHREEDHAR	1	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL - CHIKKABANAVARA	KARNATAKA	33rd
SAMRIDDHI SONI	1	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 cantt	UTTAR PRADESH	33rd
AHAN PAL	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL JOKA	WEST BENGAL	34th
DARUNIKA SRI	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, SIRUSERI	TAMIL NADU	34th
DHEJASVINI S	1	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL SRI VIJAYANAGAR COLONY	ANDHRA PRADESH	34th
KURMACHALAM PRANAV KEERTHAN	1	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	34th
MIRO VAZ	1	CHUBBY CHEEKS SPRING VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL	GOA	34th
NIRMAN SRIVASTAV	1	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL,ITPL,BANGALORE	KARNATAKA	34th
R ANIKETH	1	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	34th
JEEVIKA KHANNA	1	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEWTOWN	WEST BENGAL	35th
ADVAITH PRADEEP	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	36th
HEMANTH GOVINDARAJ	1	SAYEE ACADEMY	TAMIL NADU	36th
AKSHARA SUNDAR	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	37th
ARADHYA ARUN	1	Bhavans Adarsha Vidyalaya	KERALA	37th
NAVYA MANISH	1	BISHOP SCOTT SENIOR SECONDARY GIRLS SCHOOL	BIHAR	37th
DYUTI PARMANANDKA	1	MODERN HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	WEST BENGAL	38th
GOVIND PROMOD	1	BHAVANS ADARSH VIDYALAYA	KERALA	38th
NISHTA RANJANA	1	SOUTH CITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	38th
OJAS TAMBE	1	SAMATA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AHMEDNAGAR	MAHARASTRA	38th
AMRUTH D	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, SIRUSERI	TAMIL NADU	39th
J.GIRI NANDINI	1	BHAVAN SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	39th
SHARVIL LONKAR	1	V P M S VIDYA MANDIR ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	40th
DIVISHA SINGH	1	NOTRE DAME ACADEMY PATNA	BIHAR	41st
INAYAH JAVED SHAIKH	1	THE LITTLE PENGUINS SCHOOL	GOA	41st
TASMIYA SHADAB			JHARKHAND	41st
IAJIVIIIA JIIADAD	1	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	THANKHAIND	4151

RESULTS



DIVIJ PANDEY	1	SUNBEAM SCHOOL , LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	42nd
M.K.ASHMITAASHRI	1	ALPHA WISDOM VIDHYASHRAM	TAMIL NADU	42nd
NATARAJAN SHRAVAN	1	SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	42nd
PRANAV M	1	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI	TAMIL NADU	43rd
SAINA SRINIVASAN	1	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI	TAMIL NADU	43rd
VISHNUPRIYA RAJESH	1	AMRITA VIDYALAYAM, EDAPPALLY	KERALA	43rd
ARADHYA KUMARI	1	BISHOP SCOTT SENIOR SECONDARY GIRLS SCHOOL	BIHAR	44th
ARINJOY ROY	1	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	44th
PRAJNA B	1	VIDYA MANDIR SR SEC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	44th
SANNIDHYA KUMAR	1	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 cantt	UTTAR PRADESH	44th
VEDAGYA DUTTA	1	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	44th
SAMRIDDHI S	1	CHETTINAD VIDYALAYA, R.A.PURAM	TAMIL NADU	45th
TEJAS SINGH	1	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 cantta	UTTAR PRADESH	45th
YASH	1	ST KARENS PRIMARY SCHOOL	BIHAR	45th
SARTHAK AGARWAL	1	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL, KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	46th
SWARA SAWANT	1	V P M S VIDYA MANDIR ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	46th
VAANYAA RUSTAGI	1	MODERN HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	WEST BENGAL	47th
AYAAN AGARWAL	1	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	48th
DIVIT PARMANANDKA	1	THE HERITAGE SCHOOL KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	48th
ANIRUDHVEL A	1	Kamala Niketan Montessori School	TAMIL NADU	49th
V.PRANAV VISWAM	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	49th
J.K.MOHIT	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, T.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	50th
T.R. SASHYA	1	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, T.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	51st
VAISHNAVI MODI	1	CARMEL SCHOOL DHANBAD	JHARKHAND	51st
A.MANISHA	1	NATIONAL ACADEMY ICSE SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	52nd
DAIVIK A	1	PRESIDENCY SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	52nd